R.N.I. No. TELMUL/2016/73158. HSE No. 1051/2017-19.





తెలంగాణ రాజ పత్రము THE TELANGANA GAZETTE

PART-V EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 10]

HYDERABAD, WEDNESDAY, MARCH 6, 2019.

STATUTORY NOTIFICATIONS OF THE ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND OTHER ELECTION NOTIFICATIONS

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA NOTIFICATION REGARDING TO APPOINTMENT OF ASSISTANT RETURNING OFFICERS FOR PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCIES IN TELANGANA STATE.

[Memo. No.7489/Elecs.D/2018-7, Office of the Chief Electoral Officer, Telangana, Dated: 8th March, 2019.]

The following Notification of the Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001, Dated: 6th March, 2019, 15 Phalguna, 1940 (SAKA) is published:-

NOTIFICATION

No. 155/TS/2018/SOU3 (2) — In pursuance of the provisions of Section 22 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951), the Election Commission of India, hereby, makes the following amendment in its Notification No. 155/TS/2018/SOU3 (2) dated 26.09.2018 relating to appointment of Assistant Returning Officers of Parliament Constituencies in the State of Telangana namely;

In column (1) of the table appended to the said Notification, the existing entries against the Parliament Constituencies mentioned below shall be substituted with the following entries:-

TABLE

No. & Name of the Parliamentary Constituency		Assistant Returning Officer		
(¹)	(2)			
	. 1	Revenue Divisional Officer, Kagaznagar		
	2			
	3			
01 — Adilabad (ST)	4	Revenue Divisional Officer, Adilabad		
	5	PO, ITDA, Utnoor, Adilabad.		
	6	Revenue Divisional Officer, Nirmal		
	7	Revenue Divisional Officer, Bhainsa		
	1	Pro 2). Concetor, Bit Chit 110. 2, Dr. Ambedkar I fananti		
		Chevella Srujala Sravanthi Project, Mancherial		
	2	Sub-Collector/Revenue Divisional Officer, Bellampalli		
02 — Pedapalle (SC)	3	Revenue Divisional Officer, Mancherial		
z compane (SC)	4	Project Director, DRDO		
8/10/	5	Spl. Dy. Collector, LA Unit, SCCL, Godavarikhani		
	6	Revenue Divisional Officer, Manthani		
	7	Revenue Divisional Officer, Peddapalli		
	1	Revenue Divisional Officer, Armur		
ELANGANA E	2	Sub-Collector/Revenue Divisional Officer, Bodhan.		
04 — Nizamabad	3	Commissioner, Municipal Corpporation, Nizamabad.		
A12 AZADAALI ALKI	4	Revenue Divisional Officer, Nizamabad		
ana Panel & March 7010	5	Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Praja Parishad, Nizamabad		
	6	Sub-Collector, Metpalle		
	7	Revenue Divisional Officer, Jagtial.		
	8	District Revenue Officer, Nizamabad		
	9	Joint Collector, Nizamabad		
Take the left and a second of	1	Revenue Divisional Officer, Keesara Division		
	2	Revenue Divisional Officer, Malkajgiri		
control substitution possession	3	Dy. Commissioner, Quthbullapur, GHMC		
RED CONTROL HOME ROY OF	4	Deputy Commissioner, Moosapet, GHMC		
07 — Malkajgiri	5	Dy. Commissioner, Uppal, GHMC		
in one of the state of the stat	6	Deputy Commissioner, Circle-3, Hayathnagar, GHMC		
	7	Chief Executive Officer, Secunderabad Cantonment Board		
	8	Spl. Dy. Collector, LA, (General), Hyderabad		
	9.	Revenue Divisional Officer, Malkajgiri Division		
escono unos	1	Deputy Commissioner, Circle No.15 (Musheerabad) GHMC		
	2	Deputy Commissioner, Circle No.16 (Amberpet),		
	3	Zonal Commissioner (Khairatabad Zone), GHMC		
	4	Revenue Divisional Officer, Secunderabad		
08 — Secunderabad	5	Deputy Commissioner, Circle No.30 (Begumpet),GHMC.		
	6	Deputy Commissioner, Circle No.12, (Nampally), GHMC		
	7.	Zonal Commissioner (Secunderabad Zone), GHMC		
	8	Special Deputy Collector, (L.A.) ORRP, Unit-I, HMDA.		
	9	PA to Special Collector, ORR		

	To pay	1 2	Deputy Commissioner, Circle No.6, (Malakpet), GHMC
	Karill S.S.R old	3	Deputy Commissioner, Circle No.13 (Karwan), GHMC Deputy Commissioner, Circle No. 14, (Goshamahal),
		-	GHMC
		4	Zonal Commissioner (Charminar Zone), GHMC
		5	Revenue Divisional Officer, Hyderabad
	09 — Hyderabad	6	Deputy Commissioner, Circle No. 7, Santoshnagar, GHMC
	A Short St. S. bus	7	Deputy Commissioner Circle No. 10, (Falaknuma), GHMC
		8	District Revenue Officer, Hyderabad
	d Dream Atamicanal Composition,	9	Special Deputy Collector, Urban Land Ceiling Secunderabad Division Wing, Hyderabad District.
		10	Special Deputy Collector (LPO), Collectorate, Hyderabad
	Sacrata Dis	1	Revenue Divisional Officer, Kandukur Division
	A	2	Revenue Divisional Officer, Rajendranagar Division
		3	
	10 Charalla	ded	Deputy Commissioner, Circle-20, Serilingampally, GHMC
	10 — Chevella	4	Revenue Divisional Officer, Chevella Division
	filer Mable	5	Revenue Divisional Officer, Vikarabad
	rachallan chils Palesacha	6	Joint Collector, Vikarabad
		7	Sub-Collector/ Revenue Divisional Officer, Tandur
	19 (10)	1	District Revenue Officer, Vikarabad
	11 — Mahabubnagar	2	Sub-Collector/Revenue Divisional Officer, Narayanpet
		3	Revenue Divisional Officer, Mahabubnagar
		4	District Rural Development Officer, Mahabubnagar
	ior Elements	5	District Revenue Officer, Mahabubnagar
		6	Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Parisad, Mahabubnagar
	Pollway, Khamagan,	7	Revenue Divisional Officer, Shadnagar
		8	Joint Collector, Mahabubnagar
	<u> </u>	9	Municipal Commissioner, Mahabubnagar
	and the second of	1	Joint Collector, Wanaparthy
	Cummin District	2	Joint Collector, Jogulamba-Gadwal District
	— Nagar-Kurnool (SC)	3	Revenue Divisional Officer, Gadwal
12 -		4	Revenue Divisional Officer, Nagarkurnool
		5	Revenue Divisional Officer, Achampet
	。 一种	6	Revenue Divisional Officer, Kalwakurthy
	S.K. RUDOLA	7	Spl. Dy. Collector, MGLIS, Nagarkurnool
	A Meranish toquet ()	8	Joint Collector, Nagarkurnool
	fille Campt slup of fed	1	Revenue Divisional Officer, Deverakonda
	13 — Nalgonda	2	Special Deputy Collector, AMRP, Unit-IV, G.V.Gudem, Nalgonda
		3	Revenue Divisional Officer, Miryalaguda
		4	District Revenue Officer, Suryapet
		5	Revenue Divisional Officer, Kodad
		6	Revenue Divisional Officer, Suryapet
		7	Revenue Divisional Officer, Nalgonda
-	er Central Press, Chanchalanda	8	Joint Collector, Nalgonda

THE STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE P	1	Revenue Divisional Officer, Ibrahimpatnam
Tandar a consideration of the	2	Revenue Divisional Officer, Choutuppal
After the second control of the second	3	Revenue Divisional Officer, Bhongir
	4	Special Deputy Collector (LA) and R&R, Unit-II
14 — Bhongir		Irrigation Project, Yadadri Bhuvanagari Dist.
	5	Joint Collector, Suryapet
The analysis of the A	6	District Rural Development Officer, Yadadri- Bhuvanagiri
	7	Revenue Divisional Officer, Jangaon
	8	Joint Collector, Yadadri- Bhuvanagiri
Anteniadata (V. Al)	1	Revenue Divisional Officer, Ghanpur(Station)
	2	Special Deputy Collector, LA and R&R, Unit-I Irrigation Projects, Jangaon.
	3	Revenue Divisional Officer, Parkal
gattle k beek to higher	4	Revenue Divisional Officer, Warangal Urban
15 — Warangal (SC)	5	Commissioner, Greater Warangal Municipal Corporation, Warangal
	6	Revenue Divisional Officer, Warangal Rural
populari Carri	7	Revenue Divisional Officer, Bhupalpally
	8	District Revenue Officer, Warangal
- Structure annualities - diff-of	1	Revenue Divisional Officer, Thorrur
	2	Revenue Divisinal Officer, Mahabubabad
	3	Revenue Divisional Officer, Narasampet
	4	Sub Collector / Revenue Divisional Officer, Mulug
16 Mahahaahahad (CT)	5	Special Deputy Collector (TW), Bhadrachalam
16 — Mahaboobabad (ST)	6	Spl. Dy. Collector (LA) RDLIS & ISRLIS, Palvancha,
ad Alleina, Natrayanpal shanga	7	Sub-Collector/Revenue Divisional Officer, Bhadrachalam
17 — Khammam	1	Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Khammam
E-9	2	Spl. Dy. Collector (LA) IPT & Railway, Khammam, Khammam District
THE NOTE	3	Sub-Collector/RDO, Khammam
	4	Joint Collector, Khammam, Khammam District
	5	Revenue Divisional Officer, Kalluru, Khammam District
	6	Revenue Divisional Officer, Kothagudem
et e é la toloire	7	Joint Collector, Bhadradri Kothagudem

By Order,

S.K. RUDOLA,

Principal Secretary, Election Commission of India

Dr. RAJAT KUMAR,

Chief Electoral Officer, E.O. & Principal Secretary to Government.